OPI shellac…try this favorite combo with party nail!

Yes, I did say party nail; it’s the current, still in, trend of painting four nails one color and one a different. I heard this secondhand (original source was a 5 year old)..out of the mouths of babes…

So although I am old, another year quite recently, I was talked into trying the trend..a bit late into it, but she wore me down.

Here it is..OPI “Don’t burst my bubble” with “When Monkey’s Fly” as my party nail! Ohhhh hands so not attractive today~

OPI shellac

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoy—Finch

Leave a Reply

