Meeting Cleo!

Hi.  It’s me, Jackson.

First, you’re probably wondering why I didn’t post last Friday.  I was visiting Finch and her husband and I met Cleo!!!!

2013_0825_092739AA

The picture above is me playing with Cleo with a snake stuffed animal.  She is the most playful and cutest cat!  The picture below is Cleo jumping to try to catch a toy mouse on a string.

2013_0825_101149AA

She is a very nice cat and I must say, she is the most playful cat I have ever seen.  She has a great meow also.  She ran on her cat wheel a few times and it was very cute.  She is a great cat.

2013_0825_101332AA

And the picture to the far right is of her on top of a chair.  She often stared at the camera when I took the photos because she didn’t know what it was.

2013_0820_192056AA

 

 

 

 

 

 

And next week…you’ll find out what’s behind the door!

Enjoy! -Jackson

Leave a Reply

