Quote of the Day: Christmas with "Calvin and Hobbes"

Because we have a serious case of Calvin and Hobbes love….and because there’s not a better comic out there, in our opinion!

Calvin:  “I’m sorry, Hobbes, I didn’t mean to forget.”

Hobbes:  “It’s okay, little buddy.  I didn’t get you anything either.  But here’s a tiger hug for being my best friend.”

Calvin:  “Not so hard, you big sissy.  You squeeze my tears out.”

Hobbes:  “Merry Christmas.”

From Calvin and Hobbes by Bill Watterson, December 25, 1985

Leave a Reply

