Gilding the liddy…fabulous eyeliner for holiday!

A friend introduced me to this fabulous line: MAKE UP FOR EVER.

they have a collection called Aqua; smudge proof and waterproof (it was originally created for a Parisian water ballet)!

I haven’t been a fan of crayon eyeliners because they tend to smudge and leave you looking like a raccoon by the end of the day. Not these! They stay put and look gorgeous all day and night. They come in 25 shades and are available at your local Sephora or online.

I have blue eyes and these two colors really make them pop. They are “professional” so instead of names they are numbered. My faves: #19 a rich purple and #21L a fabulous slate grey.

Aqua eyes

 

Enjoy—Finch!

One thought on “Gilding the liddy…fabulous eyeliner for holiday!

  1. I am going to try this! I loved your 5 minute make-up post, and now I actually wear make up sometimes! My favorite thing you suggested was that Gimme Brow! It’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

