Peppermint Mocha….at Home

Are you a fan of Starbucks’ Peppermint Mocha?  It is a family favorite (well, for the two adults, anyway) here at our house.

Sadly, it’s not always in our budget.

But!

As Yoda says, “There is another…..”

March 2012 161I don’t know if you can do soy milk.  But I put lite chocolate soy milk in my coffee every morning.  Murphy found this Westsoy Chocolate Peppermint Stick at the grocery store recently….and it even had some coupons on it!  Obviously it’s designed for the holidays, but those aseptic packs last a LONG time.

So this morning?  My own peppermint mocha, right after I got out of bed.  And I didn’t have to drive anywhere to get it!

I think I might need to write to Westsoy and beg them to make this a year-round offering.  🙂

Enjoy!  –Wren

One thought on “Peppermint Mocha….at Home

Leave a Reply

