We Can Be Heroes Project

Hi Guys. It’s me, Jackson.

This year, I’ve been thinking and I have come up with a phrase: “We Can Be Heroes.” It is very true, in my opinion, because God gives us the strength to do things that He wants us to do. So I encourage you: encourage others that they can be heroes too! We all can be. We just need to know that we can do it, because God’s power is inside us. So please, spread the word. It is true that we can be heroes. It really is.

Now you may have noticed that the title of this post says “Project” after my little phrase…and there is a good reason for that. Soon, I will have a minor website for this project. I don’t know how soon, but it will happen. I want to spread the word, especially if you know someone poor or in need, that we can be heroes. Be heroic. If you can help them, I encourage you: you can be an amazing hero. God can help you do what He wants you to do. Now please understand, I am not trying to shame you into doing this. Please only do it if you feel that you should. Wilson will be the mascot of this project. If you want to join the project, please let me know.

Just remember…

No Matter How Big, No Matter How Small… We Can Be Heroes.

WeCanBeHeroes

May God lead you if you need to do this.

God Bless, and Enjoy! -Jackson

2 thoughts on “We Can Be Heroes Project

Leave a Reply

