It’s football season…and there’s an app for that!

I enjoy the occasional football game (the Bronco’s, Cowboy’s and Colt’s come to mind) and although my husband isn’t obsessed, it is fun to watch football together on Sunday’s. Asking questions like: “what is a safety?” helps him share his knowledge and feel you know, manly.

So, when he asked me what time the Cowboy game was on I had to demonstrate my wifely coolness factor. I decided to see if there was a NFL app (of course, I knew there was).

So I downloaded the app: available at your itunes store; follow this link for more info!

http://www.nfl.com/qs/nflmobile/index.jsp

Enjoy—Finch!

 

Leave a Reply

