Happy National End of School Day 2016!

Happy National End of School Day 2016

Hi everyone!

Jackson here, and I want to say to you all…HAPPY NATIONAL END OF SCHOOL DAY!!

This semester for me has been filled with accomplishments and good review items courtesy of FlyBy (The League and The Lantern) and TOS Review Crew (Homeschool Copywork and more) and another great EEME project, plus finishing hard work on two piano pieces I was tirelessly working on for nearly the entire semester.

And in more detail of things from the Crew, I really enjoyed The Dragon and the Raven, and Homeschool Copywork has been great as well! The Bible verses listed on them have been so great!

Check out my Mom, Wren’s reviews of those topics here:

Homeschool Copywork

The Dragon and The Raven

Plus, The League and The Lantern is a GREAT and AWESOME kids/teen fiction read! You can read the full post and my comments about it here:

The League and The Lantern

I would also list the EEME project we are working on, but the review has not yet been posted, so please be on the lookout for that!

Check out EEME here:

Electronic Kits for Kids/EEME

What will you do to celebrate this special day? I know I will be going to Sonic to get some 50 Cent Corn Dogs and a nice lemonade and/or limeade to go with them!

This semester has been filled with so many good things and blessings for me, and I just want to say, Happy National End of School Day to you all…I hope everyone on the Crew had great semesters as well!

Signed,

—Jackson

Leave a Reply

