I’m Guest Posting at my friend Annette’s blog: A Net in Time

Good morning!

I just wanted to share a link with you to my guest post at my friend Annette’s blog, A Net in Time.

 

gp-banner-ann-art

She has a fabulous blog series called Art Books from My House to Yours, and I was able to join in for that!  In this series, Annette shares many amazing books that you can use with your children in exploring art together (you must explore more posts in this series–I found cool artsy books I’d never heard of before, that I’d love to use myself!).

If you click on Wren’s Guest Post in Art Lab for Kids, you can check out one of my favorite go-to books for teaching art to kids.  And, you’ll get to meet Annette at the same time!

Enjoy, and happy Friday!  –Wren

2 thoughts on “I’m Guest Posting at my friend Annette’s blog: A Net in Time

  1. Actually the series is called “art books from my house to yours” or more simply “art series”. It’s been a whole lot of fun writing it and I hope to continue it for a good long time yet. 🙂 (annette @ A net in time) …ignore the wordpress connection 🙂

Leave a Reply

