Goodies to Keep You Warm & Colorful in the New Year Giveaway! Ends 1/16

Finch and I have some fun goodies for one reader to enjoy!

 

scarfglossshadow-giveaway

This week, we’re giving away a trio of winter beauty (and warmth!) to one of our readers.

One person will win:

  • A Buxom Full-On Lip Creme from Bare Escentuals, in Kir Royale
  • A Sephora Eye Shadow in Aspen Summit No. 23
  • A navy acrylic knitted infinity scarf

 

How you can win

Simply enter via the pink link below, which will take you to the Giveaway Tools entry form.

Enter here!

Best wishes!

Enjoy–Finch and Wren

168 thoughts on “Goodies to Keep You Warm & Colorful in the New Year Giveaway! Ends 1/16

    • I really do think that cool scarves are one good reason to live where it’s cold. Although that’s really probably more of a side benefit than a reason, now that I think about it!

  1. I am equally excited about all of the items!! I have a wonderful collection of scarves that this infinity scarf would go great in! And I absolutely love bareescentuals. While I have never tried their lip products, I have seen the buxom line and would LOVE to get my hands on this one. the color is beautiful too! And the sephora eyeshadow is beautiful too! I could always use more makeup! Thank you so much! I love giveaways like this with a bunch of different items!

  2. I like all three of the prizes but since I have never tried anything from Sephora and I’ve heard so many good things, I am eager to win the eye shadow! Thanks for the giveaway.

  3. What I would like to win the most from this giveaway would be the navy acrylic knitted infinity scarf. They are absolutely beautiful!

  4. Everything looks great, but I would most love to win the Buxom Full-On Lip Creme from Bare Escentuals, in Kir Royale! I love the color!

  5. I think all the prizes are great, and would love them all! But I’m most excited about the scarf…because my teen daughter LOVES to wear scarves!

  6. I would love any of these but I love lip products and haven’t tried any of Buxoms therefore that is one I’d be really excited about. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

