Enter to Win Gorgeous Lip Goodies! (Ends 4/17/17)

Hello, friends!

 

 

Finch and I have some gorgeous lip goodies for one reader to win this week!  It is such a beautiful spring day–and it’s April!–both of these make us smile, so we’re going to host this giveaway for someone to beautify her smile!

One winner will receive:

  • City Lips Advance Formula HA Plumping Spheres + Collagen Peptides Collagen Enhancing Lip Treatment
  • Model Co’s Shine Ultra Lip Gloss in Berry Pink
  • Make Up Forever’s Aqua Lip Waterproof Lip Liner Pencil in 10C (it’s sort of a plummy color)

And, we’ll throw in some fun samples and a black drawstring Sephora bag to keep it all in!

Just click on the pink link below to head to the Giveaway Tools form to enter, and follow the directions!  Giveaway ends on April 17, 2017.

Enter here!

Enjoy, and best wishes!  –Wren

63 thoughts on “Enter to Win Gorgeous Lip Goodies! (Ends 4/17/17)

  1. My favorite lip product WOULD be the lip gloss and lipstick by Burt Bees IF it didn’t have sunflower oil in it (because my husband is allergic). But I loved how it didn’t dry out my lips.

  2. I use so many different lip products it’s hard to choose. Lately I’ve been using Trust Fund Beauty lip gloss over Anastasia Beverly Hills lip palette.

  3. My favorite lip products right now is my lip liners and a plumping peach lip gloss. I have super thin lips so i have to have my liners. I just bought my first plumping gloss and i love it. I’m really loving peachy and pink tones right now! This giveaway is amazing, very exciting so thanks soo much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

