Enter to win a Kelly Rae Roberts Cover (for your e-reader) and Eye & Lip Goodies!

Hello friends!

To continue the celebration (see my last post), I have a fun and lovely giveaway for you this week!  I don’t know if you’ve heard of Kelly Rae Roberts, but she’s a mixed media artist that I’ve loved for years.  Some of her art has been turned into jewelry, scarves, prints, and other goodies.  And I’m going to be giving one of those goodies (and some other fun things) to one blessed reader!

 

 

One reader will win:

  • This Kelly Rae Roberts zippered fabric e-reader case (fits most e-readers at measurements of almost 8 1’2″ x 6 1/2″).  It’s pink on the front with one of Kelly Rae’s gorgeous designs plus the happy greeting, “Hello Inspiration.”   The zipper is a faux leather loop embellished with a pink tassel that matches the case.
  • Ulta Dual Ended Eye Liner in Cobalt and Blackout
  • Ulta Dual Ended Lip Liner in Flesh and My Berry
  • Ulta Mineral Lip Gloss in Sheer Opal

I’m just so happy to share my own joy–and this lovely gift–with you!  Simply click on the pink “Enter Here” link below, which will take you to a Giveaway Tools entry form.  Giveaway will close on November 8, 2017.  Best wishes!

Enter here!

Enjoy!  –Wren

12 thoughts on “Enter to win a Kelly Rae Roberts Cover (for your e-reader) and Eye & Lip Goodies!

  1. Christi Beth-is it possible that your server is blocking you from accessing the Giveaway Tools site? I can get to it via the blog on both my PC and my Kindle. There are some entrants already so maybe it was just a temporary glitch. Hope you can get thru…;let me know if you continue to have problems!

Leave a Reply

